Directory

Jon Abrahams | Co-Owner | Creative Director
jlabrahams@jpixx.com

Teviya Abrahams | Co-Owner | CFO | Writer
teviya@jpixx.com

Heidi Chappell | Executive Producer
heidi@jpixx.com

Karla Espino| Visual Content Producer
karla@jpixx.com

Glenn Dano | Field Producer | Account Executive
glenn@jpixx.com

Jonathan Slayton | Filmmaker | Editor
jslay@jpixx.com

Caleb Chamberlain | Filmmaker | Editor
caleb@jpixx.com

 

— NOW ACCEPTING APPLICANTS —

Administrative/Communications Assistant (Full Time Salaried Position)

Spring Marketing Internships (Full Time Commitment/hours)

Freelance Copywriter

Freelance Graphic Designer

Full-Time Shooter/Editor

Mailing Address

Jpixx LLC
372 S. Independence, Suite 111
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Office Phone

(757) 222-1886

Follow us!

2000px-F_icon.svg  Twitter-icon.png 7448717958_1738735d85_bYouTube-logo-play-icon

Want to Work Together?

What Up?

Keep up with us on Social Media
or sign up for our newsletter and we'll keep you posted.

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More