Directory

Jon Abrahams | Co-Owner | Creative Director
jlabrahams@jpixx.com

Teviya Abrahams | Co-Owner | CFO | Writer
teviya@jpixx.com

Heidi Campbell | Executive Producer
heidi@jpixx.com

Chandler Perry | Video Lead
chandler@jpixx.com

Karla Espino| Visual Content Producer
karla@jpixx.com

Glenn Dano | Field Producer | Account Executive
glenn@jpixx.com

 

— NOW ACCEPTING APPLICANTS —

Summer Marketing Intern (2018)
Video Production apply here.
Marketing Internship apply here.

Full-Time Shooter/Editor
Now accepting applications. Please apply here (no phone calls please).

Mailing Address

Jpixx LLC
372 S. Independence, Suite 111
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Office Phone

(757) 222-1886

Follow us!

2000px-F_icon.svg  Twitter-icon.png 7448717958_1738735d85_bYouTube-logo-play-icon

Want to Work Together?

What Up?

Keep up with us on Social Media
or sign up for our newsletter and we'll keep you posted.

Load More