Directory

Jon Abrahams | Co-Owner | Creative Director
jlabrahams@jpixx.com

Teviya Abrahams | Co-Owner | CFO | Writer
teviya@jpixx.com

Heidi Chappell | Executive Producer
heidi@jpixx.com

Glenn Dano | Field Producer | Account Executive
glenn@jpixx.com

Jess Flores | Office Manager
jess@jpixx.com

Caleb Chamberlain | Filmmaker | Editor
caleb@jpixx.com

Lizzie Bankowski | Filmmaker | Editor
lizzie@jpixx.com

Tyler Trant | Filmmaker | Editor
tyler@jpixx.com

Jessa Gaul | Filmmaker |Makeup Artist
jessa@jpixx.com

Maria Soliven | Editor
maria@jpixx.com

— NOW ACCEPTING APPLICANTS —

No phone calls or unexpected visits, please.

*NEW!* Post Production Video Lead

Freelance Copywriter 

Freelance Graphic Designer

 

Mailing Address

Jpixx LLC
372 S. Independence, Suite 111
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Office Phone

(757) 222-1886

Follow us!

2000px-F_icon.svg  Twitter-icon.png 7448717958_1738735d85_bYouTube-logo-play-icon

Want to Work Together?

What Up?

Keep up with us on Social Media
or sign up for our newsletter and we'll keep you posted.

Cannot get other user media. API shut down by Instagram. Sorry. Display only your media.